Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Vanessa Allen, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07710 386 918, Vanessa.Allen@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Arthur, 33 Stanley Avenue , Beckenham , Kent., , BR3 6PU, , 07738 861064, Graham.Arthur@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Douglas Auld, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, , 07763 970052, Douglas.Auld@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Bance MBE, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, , 07943 062569, kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Julian Benington, c/o Members' Room, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07777 604330, Julian.Benington@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Nicholas Bennett J.P., 18 Upper Park Road , Bromley , Kent., , BR1 3HT, 020 8466 1363, 07774 446763, md@kentrefurbishment.co.uk
Councillor Ruth Bennett, 18 Upper Park Road, Bromley, Kent, , BR1 3HT, , 07816 284 240, Ruth.Bennett@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Eric Bosshard, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, , 07990 973986, Eric.Bosshard@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Kim Botting FRSA, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07947 714 394, Kim.Botting@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Katy Boughey, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close, Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, 020 8467 7572, , Katy.Boughey@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Brooks, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07710 386 929, Kevin.Brooks@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Lydia Buttinger, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, , 07790 723 783, Lydia.Buttinger@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Carr, P15 Old Palace, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, 020 8313 4422, 07950 432597, Stephen.Carr@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor David Cartwright QFSM, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07785 111 763, David.Cartwright@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Collins, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07548 097494, Alan.Collins@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Cooke, 45 Tootswood Road, Bromley, Kent, , BR2 0PD, 020 3665 0357, , Mary.Cooke@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Dean, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, , 07831 428 913, Peter.Dean@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Dunn, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07710 386 922, Ian.Dunn@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Nicky Dykes, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, , 07710 386 934, Nicky.Dykes@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Judi Ellis, 13 Crofton Avenue, Orpington, Kent, , BR6 8DU, 01689 603652, , Judith.Ellis@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Evans, 29 Drayton Avenue, Locksbottom, Kent, , BR6 8JN, 01689 853002, , Robert.Evans@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Fawthrop, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, 020 8462 9178, , Simon.Fawthrop@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Fookes, 63 Bramerton Road , Beckenham , Kent., , BR3 3NY, 020 8658 7498, , Peter.Fookes@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Fortune, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, 07834 418221, , Peter.Fortune@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Hannah Gray, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07778 187 921, Hannah.Gray@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Ellie Harmer, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, 07834 418222, , Ellie.Harmer@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Will Harmer, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, 020 8133 2621, , Will.Harmer@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Samaris Huntington-Thresher, 95 Kynaston Road, Orpington, Kent, , BR5 4JY, , 07476 014 292, Samaris.Huntington-Thresher@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor William Huntington-Thresher, 18 Homestead Road, Chelsfield Park, Orpington, Kent, BR6 6HW, , 07733 116799, william@ocat.co.uk
Councillor David Jefferys, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent, BR1 3UH, 020 8460 6030, , david.jefferys@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Joel, 61 Ferndown Avenue, Orpington, Kent, , BR6 8DE, 01689 897832, , Charles.Joel@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor David Livett, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , , David.Livett@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Kate Lymer, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, 07834 418 236, , Kate.Lymer@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Russell Mellor, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, 020 8460 9959, , Russell.Mellor@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Alexa Michael, 33 Kingswood Road, Bromley, Kent, , BR2 0HG, 020 8464 1999, , Alexa.Michael@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Morgan, 28A Sundridge Avenue, Bromley, Kent, , BR1 2PX, 020 8460 7586, , Peter.Morgan@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Terence Nathan, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , , Terence.Nathan@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Onslow, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07914 937 578, Keith.Onslow@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Owen, 12 The Maltings, Orpington, Kent, , BR6 0DH, 01689 870268, , Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Page, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07710 386 923, Angela.Page@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Ian F. Payne, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, , 07834 418 229, Ian.Payne@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Phillips, c/o Members' Room, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, 07794 686588, , Sarah.Phillips@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Philpott, 64 Chatterton Road, Bromley, , , BR2 9QE, , 07812 655160, trphilpott@hotmail.com
Councillor Chris Pierce, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07710 386 928, Chris.Pierce@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, , 07850 921767, Neil.Reddin@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Catherine Rideout, c/o Members' Room, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, 020 8466 6506, , Catherine.Rideout@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Rideout CVO, QPM, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, 020 8466 6506, , Charles.Rideout@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Rutherford, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, 0208 133 2621, , Michael.Rutherford@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Scoates, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, , 07919 281 983, Richard.Scoates@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Colin Smith, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, 020 8313 4422, 07930 275878, Colin.Smith@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Diane Smith, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, 020 8313 4422, , Diane.Smith@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Melanie Stevens, c/o Members' Room, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07900 171 266, Melanie.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Stevens, Lilly's, Chelsfield Lane, Chelsfield, Kent, BR6 7PR, 01689 876721, , Tim.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Teresa Te, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07812 130 111, Teresa.Te@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Tickner, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, 020 7936 9037, , Michael.Tickner@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, 01689 857407, , Pauline.Tunnicliffe@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Turner, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, , 07763 915 173, Michael.Turner@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Wells, c/o Members' Room , Bromley Civic Centre , Stockwell Close , Bromley Kent., BR1 3UH, , 07584 413163, Stephen.Wells@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Angela Wilkins, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07710 386 925, Angela.Wilkins@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Williams, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, 020 8653 8309, , Richard.Williams@bromley.gov.uk

 

Original Text: