Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Vanessa Allen

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07710 386 918

Download Councillor Vanessa Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Allen contact details as a CSV file

Vanessa.Allen@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Arthur

33 Stanley Avenue,
Beckenham,
Kent.
BR3 6PU

07738 861064

Download Councillor Graham Arthur contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Arthur contact details as a CSV file

Graham.Arthur@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Auld

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07763 970052

Download Councillor Douglas Auld contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Auld contact details as a CSV file

Douglas.Auld@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Bance MBE

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07943 062569

Download Councillor Kathy Bance MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Bance MBE contact details as a CSV file

kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Benington

c/o Members' Room
Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07777 604330

Download Councillor Julian Benington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Benington contact details as a CSV file

Julian.Benington@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Bennett J.P.

18 Upper Park Road,
Bromley,
Kent.
BR1 3HT

020 8466 1363
07774 446763

Download Councillor Nicholas Bennett J.P. contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Bennett J.P. contact details as a CSV file

md@kentrefurbishment.co.uk

Councillor Ruth Bennett

18 Upper Park Road
Bromley
Kent
BR1 3HT

07816 284 240

Download Councillor Ruth Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Bennett contact details as a CSV file

Ruth.Bennett@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Bosshard

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07990 973986

Download Councillor Eric Bosshard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Bosshard contact details as a CSV file

Eric.Bosshard@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Botting FRSA

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07947 714 394

Download Councillor Kim Botting FRSA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Botting FRSA contact details as a CSV file

Kim.Botting@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Katy Boughey

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

020 8467 7572

Download Councillor Katy Boughey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katy Boughey contact details as a CSV file

Katy.Boughey@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Brooks

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07710 386 929

Download Councillor Kevin Brooks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Brooks contact details as a CSV file

Kevin.Brooks@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Lydia Buttinger

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07790 723 783

Download Councillor Lydia Buttinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lydia Buttinger contact details as a CSV file

Lydia.Buttinger@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Carr

P15, Old Palace
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

020 8313 4422
07950 432597

Download Councillor Stephen Carr contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Carr contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Carr@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor David Cartwright QFSM

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07785 111 763

Download Councillor David Cartwright QFSM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cartwright QFSM contact details as a CSV file

David.Cartwright@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Collins

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07548 097494

Download Councillor Alan Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Collins contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Collins@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Cooke

45 Tootswood Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 0PD

020 3665 0357

Download Councillor Mary Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Cooke contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Cooke@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Dean

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07831 428 913

Download Councillor Peter Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Dean contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dean@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Dunn

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07710 386 922

Download Councillor Ian Dunn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Dunn contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Dunn@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Dykes

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07710 386 934

Download Councillor Nicky Dykes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Dykes contact details as a CSV file

Nicky.Dykes@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Judi Ellis

13 Crofton Avenue
Orpington
Kent
BR6 8DU

01689 603652

Download Councillor Judi Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judi Ellis contact details as a CSV file

Judith.Ellis@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Evans

29 Drayton Avenue
Locksbottom
Kent
BR6 8JN

01689 853002

Download Councillor Robert Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Evans contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Evans@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Fawthrop

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

020 8462 9178

Download Councillor Simon Fawthrop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Fawthrop contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Fawthrop@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Fookes

63 Bramerton Road,
Beckenham,
Kent.
BR3 3NY

020 8658 7498

Download Councillor Peter Fookes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Fookes contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Fookes@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Fortune

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07834 418221

Download Councillor Peter Fortune contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Fortune contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Fortune@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Hannah Gray

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07778 187 921

Download Councillor Hannah Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Gray contact details as a CSV file

Hannah.Gray@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Ellie Harmer

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07834 418222

Download Councillor Ellie Harmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ellie Harmer contact details as a CSV file

Ellie.Harmer@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Will Harmer

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

020 8133 7044

Download Councillor Will Harmer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Harmer contact details as a CSV file

Will.Harmer@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Samaris Huntington-Thresher

95 Kynaston Road
Orpington
Kent
BR5 4JY

07476 014 292

Download Councillor Samaris Huntington-Thresher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samaris Huntington-Thresher contact details as a CSV file

Samaris.Huntington-Thresher@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor William Huntington-Thresher

18 Homestead Road
Chelsfield Park
Orpington
Kent
BR6 6HW

07733 116799

Download Councillor William Huntington-Thresher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Huntington-Thresher contact details as a CSV file

william@ocat.co.uk

Councillor David Jefferys

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent
BR1 3UH

020 8460 6030

Download Councillor David Jefferys contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Jefferys contact details as a CSV file

david.jefferys@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Joel

61 Ferndown Avenue
Orpington
Kent
BR6 8DE

01689 897832

Download Councillor Charles Joel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Joel contact details as a CSV file

Charles.Joel@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor David Livett

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor David Livett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Livett contact details as a CSV file

David.Livett@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Lymer

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07834418236

Download Councillor Kate Lymer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Lymer contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Lymer@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Mellor

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

020 8460 9959

Download Councillor Russell Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Mellor contact details as a CSV file

Russell.Mellor@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Alexa Michael

33 Kingswood Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 0HG

020 8464 1999

Download Councillor Alexa Michael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexa Michael contact details as a CSV file

Alexa.Michael@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Morgan

28A Sundridge Avenue
Bromley
Kent
BR1 2PX

020 8460 7586

Download Councillor Peter Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Morgan@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Terence Nathan

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Terence Nathan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terence Nathan contact details as a CSV file

Terence.Nathan@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Onslow

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07914 937 578

Download Councillor Keith Onslow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Onslow contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Onslow@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Owen

12 The Maltings
Orpington
Kent
BR6 0DH

01689 870268

Download Councillor Tony Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Owen contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Page

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07710 386 923

Download Councillor Angela Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Page contact details as a CSV file

Angela.Page@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Ian F. Payne

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07834 418 229

Download Councillor Ian F. Payne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian F. Payne contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Payne@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Phillips

c/o Members' Room
Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07794 686588

Download Councillor Sarah Phillips contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Phillips contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Phillips@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Philpott

64 Chatterton Road
Bromley
BR2 9QE

07812 655160

Download Councillor Tom Philpott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Philpott contact details as a CSV file

trphilpott@hotmail.com

Councillor Chris Pierce

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07710 386 928

Download Councillor Chris Pierce contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Pierce contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Pierce@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07850 921767

Download Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Reddin@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Catherine Rideout

c/o Members' Room
Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

020 8466 6506

Download Councillor Catherine Rideout contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Catherine Rideout contact details as a CSV file

Catherine.Rideout@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Rideout CVO, QPM

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

020 8466 6506

Download Councillor Charles Rideout CVO, QPM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Rideout CVO, QPM contact details as a CSV file

Charles.Rideout@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Rutherford

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07710 386 924

Download Councillor Michael Rutherford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Rutherford contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Rutherford@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Scoates

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07919 281 983

Download Councillor Richard Scoates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Scoates contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Scoates@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Smith

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

020 8313 4422
07930 275878

Download Councillor Colin Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Smith contact details as a CSV file

Colin.Smith@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Smith

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

020 8313 4422

Download Councillor Diane Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Smith contact details as a CSV file

Diane.Smith@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Stevens

c/o Members' Room
Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07900 171 266

Download Councillor Melanie Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Stevens contact details as a CSV file

Melanie.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Stevens

Lilly's
Chelsfield Lane
Chelsfield
Kent
BR6 7PR

01689 876721

Download Councillor Tim Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Stevens contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Teresa Te

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07812 130 111

Download Councillor Teresa Te contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Teresa Te contact details as a CSV file

Teresa.Te@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Tickner

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

020 7936 9037

Download Councillor Michael Tickner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Tickner contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Tickner@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

01689 857407

Pauline.Tunnicliffe@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Turner

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07763 915 173

Download Councillor Michael Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Turner contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Turner@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Wells

c/o Members' Room,
Bromley Civic Centre,
Stockwell Close,
Bromley, Kent.
BR1 3UH

07584 413163

Download Councillor Stephen Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Wells contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Wells@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Wilkins

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07710 386 925

Download Councillor Angela Wilkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Wilkins contact details as a CSV file

Angela.Wilkins@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Williams

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

020 8653 8309

Download Councillor Richard Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Williams contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Williams@bromley.gov.uk

 

Original Text: