Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Kate Lymer

Councillor Kate Lymer

Portfolio Holder for Public Protection and Safety

Work: 07834418236

Work: Kate.Lymer@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bickley
photo of Councillor Catherine Rideout

Councillor Catherine Rideout

Work: 020 8466 6506

Work: Catherine.Rideout@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bickley
photo of Councillor Colin Smith

Councillor Colin Smith

Deputy Leader of the Council and Portfolio Holder for Environment

Work: 020 8462 5061

Work: Colin.Smith@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bickley
photo of Councillor Julian Benington

Councillor Julian Benington

Home mobile: 07777 604330

Work: Julian.Benington@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Biggin Hill
photo of Councillor Melanie Stevens

Councillor Melanie Stevens

Home mobile: 07900 171 266

Work: Melanie.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Biggin Hill
photo of Councillor Ruth Bennett

Councillor Ruth Bennett

18 Upper Park Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 3HT

Home mobile: 07816 284 240

Work: Ruth.Bennett@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Common and Keston
photo of Councillor Stephen Carr

Councillor Stephen Carr

Leader of the Council

Work: 020 8313 4422

Work mobile: 07950 432597

Work: Stephen.Carr@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Common and Keston
photo of Councillor Alexa Michael

Councillor Alexa Michael

Chairman, Public Protection and Safety PDS Committee and Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.1

33 Kingswood Road, Bromley, Kent, BR2 0HG

Work mobile: 07710 386 915

Work: Alexa.Michael@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Common and Keston
photo of Councillor Nicky Dykes

Councillor Nicky Dykes

Vice-Chairman, Development Control Committee

Home mobile: 07710 386 934

Work: Nicky.Dykes@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Town
photo of Councillor Will Harmer

Councillor Will Harmer

Executive Support Assistant to the Leader

Home: 020 8133 7044

Work: Will.Harmer@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Town
photo of Councillor Michael Rutherford

Councillor Michael Rutherford

Vice-Chairman, Renewal and Recreation Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

Work mobile: 07710 386 924

Work: Michael.Rutherford@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Town
photo of Councillor Lydia Buttinger

Councillor Lydia Buttinger

Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.2, Chairman, Rights of Way Sub-Committee and Executive Support Assistant to the Portfolio Holder for Environment

Home mobile: 07790 723 783

Work: Lydia.Buttinger@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chelsfield and Pratts Bottom
photo of Councillor Samaris Huntington-Thresher

Councillor Samaris Huntington-Thresher

95 Kynaston Road, Orpington, Kent, BR5 4JY

Work mobile: 07476 014 292

Work: Samaris.Huntington-Thresher@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chelsfield and Pratts Bottom
photo of Councillor Keith Onslow

Councillor Keith Onslow

Vice-Chairman, Pensions Investment Sub-Committee

Home mobile: 07914 937 578

Work: Keith.Onslow@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chelsfield and Pratts Bottom
photo of Councillor Eric Bosshard

Councillor Eric Bosshard

Work: 01689 898203

Work: Eric.Bosshard@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chislehurst
photo of Councillor Katy Boughey

Councillor Katy Boughey

Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.3

Home: 020 8467 7572

Work: Katy.Boughey@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chislehurst
photo of Councillor Ian F. Payne

Councillor Ian F. Payne

Chairman, Renewal and Recreation Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

Work mobile: 07834 418 229

Work: Ian.Payne@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chislehurst
photo of Councillor Vanessa Allen

Councillor Vanessa Allen

Work mobile: 07710 386 918

Work: Vanessa.Allen@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Clock House
photo of Councillor Ian Dunn

Councillor Ian Dunn

Work mobile: 07710 386 922

Work: Ian.Dunn@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Clock House
photo of Councillor Sarah Phillips

Councillor Sarah Phillips

Vice-Chairman, Environment Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

Work: 07794 686588

Work: Sarah.Phillips@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Clock House
photo of Councillor Russell Mellor

Councillor Russell Mellor

Chairman, Local Joint Consultative Committee

Work: 020 8460 9959

Work: Russell.Mellor@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Copers Cope
photo of Councillor Michael Tickner

Councillor Michael Tickner

Vice-Chairman, Rights of Way Sub-Committee

Work: 020 7936 9037

Work: Michael.Tickner@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Copers Cope
photo of Councillor Stephen Wells

Councillor Stephen Wells

Vice-Chairman, Executive and Resources Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

Work mobile: 07584 413163

Work: Stephen.Wells@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Copers Cope
photo of Councillor Teresa Ball

Councillor Teresa Ball

Chairman, Pensions Investment Sub-Committee and Vice-Chairman, Education Budget Sub-Committee

Home mobile: 07812 130 111

Work: Teresa.Ball@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley East
photo of Councillor Angela Page

Councillor Angela Page

Work mobile: 07710 386 923

Work: Angela.Page@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley East
photo of Councillor Chris Pierce

Councillor Chris Pierce

Vice-Chairman, Public Protection and Safety PDS Committee

Work mobile: 07710 386 928

Work: Chris.Pierce@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley East
photo of Councillor Judi Ellis

Councillor Judi Ellis

Chairman, Care Services Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee and Chairman, Health Scrutiny Sub-Committee

13 Crofton Avenue, Orpington, Kent, BR6 8DU

Work: 01689 603652

Work: Judith.Ellis@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley West
photo of Councillor David Livett

Councillor David Livett

Group Leader: UK Independence Party

Work: David.Livett@bromley.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Cray Valley West
photo of Councillor Terence Nathan

Councillor Terence Nathan

Work mobile: 07710 386 917

Work: Terence.Nathan@bromley.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Cray Valley West
photo of Councillor Angela Wilkins

Councillor Angela Wilkins

Group Leader: Labour

Work mobile: 07710 386 925

Work: Angela.Wilkins@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Crystal Palace
photo of Councillor Richard Williams

Councillor Richard Williams

Home: 020 8653 8309

Work: Richard.Williams@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Crystal Palace
photo of Councillor Richard Scoates

Councillor Richard Scoates

Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.4

Work mobile: 07919 281 983

Work: Richard.Scoates@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Darwin
photo of Councillor Robert Evans

Councillor Robert Evans

Portfolio Holder for Care Services (including Public Health)

29 Drayton Avenue, Locksbottom, Kent, BR6 8JN

Work: 01689 853002

Work: Robert.Evans@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Farnborough and Crofton
photo of Councillor Charles Joel

Councillor Charles Joel

Vice-Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.1

61 Ferndown Avenue, Orpington, Kent, BR6 8DE

Work mobile: 07710 386 920

Work: Charles.Joel@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Farnborough and Crofton
photo of Councillor Tim Stevens J.P.

Councillor Tim Stevens J.P.

Chairman, General Purposes and Licensing Committee

Lilly's, Chelsfield Lane, Chelsfield, Kent, BR6 7PR

Work: 01689 876721

Work: Tim.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Farnborough and Crofton
photo of Councillor Graham Arthur

Councillor Graham Arthur

Portfolio Holder for Resources

33 Stanley Avenue,, Beckenham,, Kent., BR3 6PU

Work mobile: 07738 861064

Work: Graham.Arthur@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Hayes and Coney Hall
photo of Councillor Peter Fortune

Councillor Peter Fortune

Portfolio Holder for Education

Work: 07834 418221

Work: Peter.Fortune@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Hayes and Coney Hall
photo of Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA

Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA

Chairman, Audit Sub-Committee, Chairman, Education Budget Sub-Committee and Vice-Chairman, Education PDS Committee

Work mobile: 07850 921767

Work: Neil.Reddin@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Hayes and Coney Hall
photo of Councillor Alan Collins

Councillor Alan Collins

Deputy Mayor and Vice-Chairman, Audit Sub-Committee

Home mobile: 07548 097494

Work: Alan.Collins@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Kelsey and Eden Park
photo of Councillor Peter Dean

Councillor Peter Dean

Chairman, Development Control Committee and Vice-Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.4

Work mobile: 07831 428 913

Work: Peter.Dean@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Kelsey and Eden Park
photo of Councillor Diane Smith

Councillor Diane Smith

Vice-Chairman, General Purposes and Licensing Committee, Vice-Chairman, Health and Wellbeing Board and Executive Support Assistant to the Portfolio Holder for Care Services

Work: 020 8462 5061

Work: Diane.Smith@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Kelsey and Eden Park
photo of Councillor David Cartwright

Councillor David Cartwright

Home mobile: 07785 111 763

Work: David.Cartwright@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Mottingham and Chislehurst North
photo of Councillor Charles Rideout CVO, QPM

Councillor Charles Rideout CVO, QPM

Work: 020 8466 6506

Work: Charles.Rideout@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Mottingham and Chislehurst North
photo of Councillor Kim Botting

Councillor Kim Botting

Mayor

Home mobile: 07947 714 394

Work: Kim.Botting@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Orpington
photo of Councillor William Huntington-Thresher

Councillor William Huntington-Thresher

Chairman, Environment Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

18 Homestead Road, Chelsfield Park, Orpington, Kent, BR6 6HW

Work mobile: 07733 116799

Home: william@ocat.co.uk

Conservative Orpington
photo of Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe

Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe

Vice-Chairman, Care Services PDS Committee and Vice-Chairman, Health Scrutiny Sub-Committee

Work: 01689 857407

Work: Pauline.Tunnicliffe@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Orpington
photo of Councillor Kathy Bance MBE

Councillor Kathy Bance MBE

Home mobile: 07943 062569

Work: kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Penge and Cator
photo of Councillor Kevin Brooks

Councillor Kevin Brooks

Work mobile: 07710 386 929

Work: Kevin.Brooks@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Penge and Cator
photo of Councillor Peter Fookes

Councillor Peter Fookes

63 Bramerton Road,, Beckenham,, Kent., BR3 3NY

Work: 020 8658 7498

Work: Peter.Fookes@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Penge and Cator
photo of Councillor Douglas Auld

Councillor Douglas Auld

Vice-Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.3

Work: 01689 862978

Work mobile: 07710 386 932

Work: Douglas.Auld@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Petts Wood and Knoll
photo of Councillor Simon Fawthrop

Councillor Simon Fawthrop

Chairman, Executive and Resources Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

Work: 020 8462 9178

Work: Simon.Fawthrop@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Petts Wood and Knoll
photo of Councillor Tony Owen

Councillor Tony Owen

12 The Maltings, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0DH

Work: 01689 870268

Work: Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Petts Wood and Knoll
photo of Councillor Ellie Harmer

Councillor Ellie Harmer

Work: 07834 418222

Work: Ellie.Harmer@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Plaistow and Sundridge
photo of Councillor Peter Morgan

Councillor Peter Morgan

Portfolio Holder for Renewal and Recreation

28A Sundridge Avenue, Bromley, Kent, BR1 2PX

Home: 020 8460 7586

Work: Peter.Morgan@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Plaistow and Sundridge
photo of Councillor Michael Turner

Councillor Michael Turner

Vice-Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.2

Home mobile: 07763 915 173

Work: Michael.Turner@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Plaistow and Sundridge
photo of Councillor Mary Cooke

Councillor Mary Cooke

45 Tootswood Road, Bromley, Kent, BR2 0PD

Home: 020 3665 0357

Work: Mary.Cooke@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Shortlands
photo of Councillor David Jefferys

Councillor David Jefferys

Chairman, Health and Wellbeing Board

Work mobile: 07944 565 455

Work: david.jefferys@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Shortlands
photo of Councillor Nicholas Bennett J.P.

Councillor Nicholas Bennett J.P.

Chairman, Education Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

18 Upper Park Road,, Bromley,, Kent., BR1 3HT

Home: 020 8466 1363

Home mobile: 07774 446763

Work: md@kentrefurbishment.co.uk

Conservative West Wickham
photo of Councillor Hannah Gray

Councillor Hannah Gray

Home mobile: 07778 187 921

Work: Hannah.Gray@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative West Wickham
photo of Councillor Tom Philpott

Councillor Tom Philpott

Executive Support Assistant to the Portfolio Holder for Education

64 Chatterton Road, Bromley, BR2 9QE

Home mobile: 07812 655160

Work: trphilpott@hotmail.com

Conservative West Wickham

 

Original Text: