Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Kate Lymer

Councillor Kate Lymer

Portfolio Holder for Public Protection and Safety

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work: 07834418236

Work: Kate.Lymer@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bickley
photo of Councillor Catherine Rideout

Councillor Catherine Rideout

Vice-Chairman, Environment Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

c/o Members' Room, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8466 6506

Work: Catherine.Rideout@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bickley
photo of Councillor Colin Smith

Councillor Colin Smith

Leader of the Council

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8313 4422

Work mobile: 07930 275878

Work: Colin.Smith@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bickley
photo of Councillor Julian Benington

Councillor Julian Benington

Vice-Chairman, Renewal and Recreation PDS Committee

c/o Members' Room, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07777 604330

Work: Julian.Benington@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Biggin Hill
photo of Councillor Melanie Stevens

Councillor Melanie Stevens

c/o Members' Room, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07900 171 266

Work: Melanie.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Biggin Hill
photo of Councillor Ruth Bennett

Councillor Ruth Bennett

18 Upper Park Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 3HT

Home mobile: 07816 284 240

Work: Ruth.Bennett@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Common and Keston
photo of Councillor Stephen Carr

Councillor Stephen Carr

P15, Old Palace, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8313 4422

Work mobile: 07950 432597

Work: Stephen.Carr@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Common and Keston
photo of Councillor Alexa Michael

Councillor Alexa Michael

Chairman, Public Protection and Safety PDS Committee and Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.1

33 Kingswood Road, Bromley, Kent, BR2 0HG

Home: 020 8464 1999

Work: Alexa.Michael@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Common and Keston
photo of Councillor Nicky Dykes

Councillor Nicky Dykes

Vice-Chairman, Education, Children and Families Budget and Performance Monitoring Sub-Committee

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07710 386 934

Work: Nicky.Dykes@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Town
photo of Councillor Will Harmer

Councillor Will Harmer

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Home: 020 8133 7044

Work: Will.Harmer@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Town
photo of Councillor Michael Rutherford

Councillor Michael Rutherford

Chairman, Renewal and Recreation Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07710 386 924

Work: Michael.Rutherford@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Town
photo of Councillor Lydia Buttinger

Councillor Lydia Buttinger

Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.2

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07790 723 783

Work: Lydia.Buttinger@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chelsfield and Pratts Bottom
photo of Councillor Samaris Huntington-Thresher

Councillor Samaris Huntington-Thresher

Chairman, Environment Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

95 Kynaston Road, Orpington, Kent, BR5 4JY

Work mobile: 07476 014 292

Work: Samaris.Huntington-Thresher@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chelsfield and Pratts Bottom
photo of Councillor Keith Onslow

Councillor Keith Onslow

Chairman, Pensions Investment Sub-Committee and Vice-Chairman, Executive and Resources PDS Committee

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07914 937 578

Work: Keith.Onslow@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chelsfield and Pratts Bottom
photo of Councillor Eric Bosshard

Councillor Eric Bosshard

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07990 973986

Work: Eric.Bosshard@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chislehurst
photo of Councillor Katy Boughey

Councillor Katy Boughey

Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.3

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Home: 020 8467 7572

Work: Katy.Boughey@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chislehurst
photo of Councillor Ian F. Payne

Councillor Ian F. Payne

Chairman, General Purposes and Licensing Committee

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07834 418 229

Work: Ian.Payne@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chislehurst
photo of Councillor Vanessa Allen

Councillor Vanessa Allen

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07710 386 918

Work: Vanessa.Allen@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Clock House
photo of Councillor Ian Dunn

Councillor Ian Dunn

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07710 386 922

Work: Ian.Dunn@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Clock House
photo of Councillor Sarah Phillips

Councillor Sarah Phillips

c/o Members' Room, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07794 686588

Work: Sarah.Phillips@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Clock House
photo of Councillor Russell Mellor

Councillor Russell Mellor

Chairman, Local Joint Consultative Committee and Vice-Chairman, Pensions Investment Sub-Committee

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8460 9959

Work: Russell.Mellor@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Copers Cope
photo of Councillor Michael Tickner

Councillor Michael Tickner

Chairman, Beckenham Town Centre Working Group

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work: 020 7936 9037

Work: Michael.Tickner@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Copers Cope
photo of Councillor Stephen Wells

Councillor Stephen Wells

Chairman, Contracts Sub-Committee and Vice-Chairman, General Purposes and Licensing Committee

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07584 413163

Work: Stephen.Wells@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Copers Cope
photo of Councillor Angela Page

Councillor Angela Page

Executive Support Assistant to the Portfolio Holder for Care Services

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07710 386 923

Work: Angela.Page@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley East
photo of Councillor Chris Pierce

Councillor Chris Pierce

Vice-Chairman, Public Protection and Safety Police Development and Scrutiny Committee

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07710 386 928

Work: Chris.Pierce@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley East
photo of Councillor Teresa Te

Councillor Teresa Te

Chairman, Pensions Investment Sub-Committee

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07812 130 111

Work: Teresa.Te@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley East
photo of Councillor Judi Ellis

Councillor Judi Ellis

Vice-Chairman, Our Healthier South East London Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

13 Crofton Avenue, Orpington, Kent, BR6 8DU

Work: 01689 603652

Work: Judith.Ellis@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley West
photo of Councillor David Livett

Councillor David Livett

Group Leader: UK Independence Party

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: David.Livett@bromley.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Cray Valley West
photo of Councillor Terence Nathan

Councillor Terence Nathan

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Terence.Nathan@bromley.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Cray Valley West
photo of Councillor Angela Wilkins

Councillor Angela Wilkins

Group Leader: Labour

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07710 386 925

Work: Angela.Wilkins@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Crystal Palace
photo of Councillor Richard Williams

Councillor Richard Williams

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home: 020 8653 8309

Work: Richard.Williams@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Crystal Palace
photo of Councillor Richard Scoates

Councillor Richard Scoates

Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.4 and Vice-Chairman, Development Control Committee

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07919 281 983

Work: Richard.Scoates@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Darwin
photo of Councillor Robert Evans

Councillor Robert Evans

29 Drayton Avenue, Locksbottom, Kent, BR6 8JN

Work: 01689 853002

Work: Robert.Evans@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Farnborough and Crofton
photo of Councillor Charles Joel

Councillor Charles Joel

Vice-Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.1

61 Ferndown Avenue, Orpington, Kent, BR6 8DE

Home: 01689 897832

Work: Charles.Joel@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Farnborough and Crofton
photo of Councillor Tim Stevens

Councillor Tim Stevens

Executive Support Assistant to the Portfolio Holder for Environment

Lilly's, Chelsfield Lane, Chelsfield, Kent, BR6 7PR

Work: 01689 876721

Work: Tim.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Farnborough and Crofton
photo of Councillor Graham Arthur

Councillor Graham Arthur

Portfolio Holder for Resources

33 Stanley Avenue,, Beckenham,, Kent., BR3 6PU

Work mobile: 07738 861064

Work: Graham.Arthur@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Hayes and Coney Hall
photo of Councillor Peter Fortune

Councillor Peter Fortune

Deputy Leader of the Council and Portfolio Holder for Education, Children and Families

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work: 07834 418221

Work: Peter.Fortune@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Hayes and Coney Hall
photo of Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA

Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA

Chairman, Audit Sub-Committee, Chairman, Education, Children and Families Budget and Performance Monitoring Sub-Committee and Vice-Chairman, Education, Children and Families Select Committee

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07850 921767

Work: Neil.Reddin@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Hayes and Coney Hall
photo of Councillor Alan Collins

Councillor Alan Collins

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07548 097494

Work: Alan.Collins@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Kelsey and Eden Park
photo of Councillor Peter Dean

Councillor Peter Dean

Chairman, Development Control Committee

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07831 428 913

Work: Peter.Dean@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Kelsey and Eden Park
photo of Councillor Diane Smith

Councillor Diane Smith

Portfolio Holder for Care Services (including Public Health)

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8313 4422

Work: Diane.Smith@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Kelsey and Eden Park
photo of Councillor David Cartwright QFSM

Councillor David Cartwright QFSM

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07785 111 763

Work: David.Cartwright@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Mottingham and Chislehurst North
photo of Councillor Charles Rideout CVO, QPM

Councillor Charles Rideout CVO, QPM

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8466 6506

Work: Charles.Rideout@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Mottingham and Chislehurst North
photo of Councillor Kim Botting FRSA

Councillor Kim Botting FRSA

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07947 714 394

Work: Kim.Botting@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Orpington
photo of Councillor William Huntington-Thresher

Councillor William Huntington-Thresher

Portfolio Holder for Environment and Vice-Chairman, Audit Sub-Committee

18 Homestead Road, Chelsfield Park, Orpington, Kent, BR6 6HW

Work mobile: 07733 116799

Home: william@ocat.co.uk

Conservative Orpington
photo of Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe

Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe

Vice-Chairman, Care Services PDS Committee and Vice-Chairman, Health Scrutiny Sub-Committee

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work: 01689 857407

Work: Pauline.Tunnicliffe@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Orpington
photo of Councillor Kathy Bance MBE

Councillor Kathy Bance MBE

Mayor

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07943 062569

Work: kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Penge and Cator
photo of Councillor Kevin Brooks

Councillor Kevin Brooks

Deputy Mayor

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07710 386 929

Work: Kevin.Brooks@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Penge and Cator
photo of Councillor Peter Fookes

Councillor Peter Fookes

63 Bramerton Road,, Beckenham,, Kent., BR3 3NY

Work: 020 8658 7498

Work: Peter.Fookes@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Penge and Cator
photo of Councillor Douglas Auld

Councillor Douglas Auld

Vice-Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.3

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07763 970052

Work: Douglas.Auld@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Petts Wood and Knoll
photo of Councillor Simon Fawthrop

Councillor Simon Fawthrop

Chairman, Executive and Resources Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee and Vice-Chairman, Plans Sub-Commitee No. 4

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8462 9178

Work: Simon.Fawthrop@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Petts Wood and Knoll
photo of Councillor Tony Owen

Councillor Tony Owen

12 The Maltings, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0DH

Work: 01689 870268

Work: Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Petts Wood and Knoll
photo of Councillor Ellie Harmer

Councillor Ellie Harmer

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Work: 07834 418222

Work: Ellie.Harmer@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Plaistow and Sundridge
photo of Councillor Peter Morgan

Councillor Peter Morgan

Portfolio Holder for Renewal and Recreation

28A Sundridge Avenue, Bromley, Kent, BR1 2PX

Home: 020 8460 7586

Work: Peter.Morgan@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Plaistow and Sundridge
photo of Councillor Michael Turner

Councillor Michael Turner

Vice-Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.2

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent., BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07763 915 173

Work: Michael.Turner@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Plaistow and Sundridge
photo of Councillor Mary Cooke

Councillor Mary Cooke

Chairman, Care Services Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee and Chairman, Health Scrutiny Sub-Committee

45 Tootswood Road, Bromley, Kent, BR2 0PD

Home: 020 3665 0357

Work: Mary.Cooke@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Shortlands
photo of Councillor David Jefferys

Councillor David Jefferys

Chairman, Health and Wellbeing Board

c/o Members' Room,, Bromley Civic Centre,, Stockwell Close,, Bromley, Kent, BR1 3UH

Home: 020 8460 6030

Work: david.jefferys@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Shortlands
photo of Councillor Nicholas Bennett J.P.

Councillor Nicholas Bennett J.P.

Chairman, Education, Children and Families Select Committee

18 Upper Park Road,, Bromley,, Kent., BR1 3HT

Home: 020 8466 1363

Home mobile: 07774 446763

Work: md@kentrefurbishment.co.uk

Conservative West Wickham
photo of Councillor Hannah Gray

Councillor Hannah Gray

Executive Support Assistant to the Portfolio Holder for Renewal and Recreation

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07778 187 921

Work: Hannah.Gray@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative West Wickham
photo of Councillor Tom Philpott

Councillor Tom Philpott

Executive Support Assistant to the Portfolio Holder for Education. Children and Families

64 Chatterton Road, Bromley, BR2 9QE

Home mobile: 07812 655160

Work: trphilpott@hotmail.com

Conservative West Wickham

 

Original Text: