Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 31 December 2018

Tuesday 1 January 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 3 January 2019

Wednesday 9 January 2019

Thursday 10 January 2019

Tuesday 15 January 2019

Wednesday 16 January 2019

Thursday 17 January 2019

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Tuesday 29 January 2019

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Thursday 31 January 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Thursday 14 February 2019

Wednesday 20 February 2019

Thursday 21 February 2019

Monday 25 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Thursday 28 February 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Tuesday 2 April 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Monday 8 April 2019

Thursday 11 April 2019

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Thursday 18 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Good Friday

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Easter Monday

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Thursday 25 April 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 9 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Thursday 16 May 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Thursday 23 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 30 May 2019

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Thursday 6 June 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Thursday 13 June 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Thursday 20 June 2019

Wednesday 26 June 2019

 

Original Text: