Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 28 December 2020

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Boxing Day

Friday 1 January 2021

  • New Year's Day Bank Holiday

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

Thursday 28 January 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Thursday 18 February 2021

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Monday 1 March 2021

Tuesday 2 March 2021

Tuesday 9 March 2021

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Tuesday 16 March 2021

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

  • Good Friday

Monday 5 April 2021

  • Easter Monday

Monday 19 April 2021

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 3 June 2021

Thursday 17 June 2021

Friday 21 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

 

Original Text: