Calendar

Events from week 40, starting Monday 30 September 2019

Tuesday 1 October 2019

Thursday 3 October 2019

Tuesday 8 October 2019

Thursday 10 October 2019

Friday 11 October 2019

Monday 14 October 2019

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Thursday 17 October 2019

Thursday 24 October 2019

Wednesday 30 October 2019

Thursday 31 October 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Monday 11 November 2019

Thursday 14 November 2019

Thursday 21 November 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Friday 29 November 2019

Tuesday 3 December 2019

Thursday 5 December 2019

Monday 9 December 2019

Tuesday 10 December 2019

Tuesday 17 December 2019

Thursday 19 December 2019

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Christmas Day

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Boxing Day

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Thursday 9 January 2020

Tuesday 14 January 2020

Wednesday 15 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Thursday 30 January 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Thursday 6 February 2020

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Wednesday 12 February 2020

Thursday 13 February 2020

Thursday 20 February 2020

Monday 24 February 2020

Wednesday 26 February 2020

Wednesday 4 March 2020

Thursday 5 March 2020

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Thursday 12 March 2020

Thursday 19 March 2020

Wednesday 1 April 2020

Thursday 2 April 2020

Tuesday 7 April 2020

Friday 10 April 2020

  • Good Friday

Monday 13 April 2020

  • Easter Monday

Thursday 16 April 2020

Tuesday 21 April 2020

Wednesday 22 April 2020

Thursday 23 April 2020

Monday 27 April 2020

Thursday 30 April 2020

Monday 4 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 13 May 2020

Thursday 14 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 28 May 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

 

Original Text: