Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday 31 October 2022

Thursday 3 November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Thursday 10 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Thursday 1 December 2022

Wednesday 7 December 2022

Monday 12 December 2022

Thursday 22 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Thursday 12 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Thursday 9 February 2023

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Thursday 23 February 2023

Monday 27 February 2023

Wednesday 1 March 2023

Thursday 2 March 2023

Tuesday 7 March 2023

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Thursday 9 March 2023

Thursday 23 March 2023

Wednesday 29 March 2023

Thursday 30 March 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Good Friday Bank Holiday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Wednesday 19 April 2023

Thursday 20 April 2023

Monday 24 April 2023

Thursday 27 April 2023

Monday 1 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 10 May 2023

Monday 29 May 2023

  • Bank Holiday