Calendar

Events from week 18, starting Monday 27 April 2020

Monday 27 April 2020

Wednesday 6 May 2020

Friday 8 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 12 May 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020

Thursday 21 May 2020

Monday 25 May 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 26 May 2020

Thursday 28 May 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020

Monday 29 June 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Tuesday 4 August 2020

Friday 7 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 3 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Monday 12 October 2020

 

Original Text: