Calendar

Events from week 23, starting Monday 1 June 2020

Wednesday 10 June 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020

Monday 29 June 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Thursday 6 August 2020

Thursday 20 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Thursday 3 September 2020

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

Wednesday 30 September 2020

Thursday 1 October 2020

Monday 12 October 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Thursday 15 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Thursday 29 October 2020

Tuesday 3 November 2020

Friday 6 November 2020

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Thursday 19 November 2020

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Thursday 26 November 2020

Tuesday 1 December 2020

Wednesday 2 December 2020

Thursday 3 December 2020

Monday 7 December 2020

Tuesday 8 December 2020

Wednesday 9 December 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Christmas Day

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Boxing Day

Friday 1 January 2021

  • New Year's Day Bank Holiday

Thursday 7 January 2021

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Thursday 28 January 2021

 

Original Text: