Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday 28 June 2021

Thursday 1 July 2021

Thursday 8 July 2021

Monday 12 July 2021

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Monday 19 July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Thursday 5 August 2021

Monday 9 August 2021

Thursday 19 August 2021

Thursday 26 August 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 31 August 2021

Thursday 2 September 2021

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Thursday 16 September 2021

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Thursday 23 September 2021

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Thursday 7 October 2021

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Thursday 14 October 2021

Monday 18 October 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021

Thursday 28 October 2021

Tuesday 2 November 2021

Thursday 4 November 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Thursday 11 November 2021

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Wednesday 1 December 2021

Thursday 2 December 2021

Monday 6 December 2021

Tuesday 7 December 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Thursday 9 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 6 January 2022

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Tuesday 25 January 2022

Thursday 3 February 2022

Tuesday 8 February 2022

Wednesday 9 February 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Thursday 24 February 2022

Monday 28 February 2022

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Thursday 3 March 2022

 

Original Text: