Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Jeremy Adams

Councillor Jeremy Adams

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Jeremy.Adams@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Clock House
photo of Councillor Jonathan Andrews

Councillor Jonathan Andrews

Vice-Chairman, Children, Education & Families PDS Committee, Plans Sub-Committee No.4 and Rights of Way Sub-Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Jonathan.Andrews@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Darwin
photo of Councillor Jessica Arnold

Councillor Jessica Arnold

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Jessica.Arnold@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Clock House
photo of Councillor Felicity Bainbridge

Councillor Felicity Bainbridge

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Bromley Civic Centre, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Felicity.Bainbridge@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Shortlands & Park Langley
photo of Councillor Kathy Bance MBE

Councillor Kathy Bance MBE

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07943 062 569

Work: kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Penge and Cator
photo of Councillor Yvonne Bear

Councillor Yvonne Bear

Portfolio Holder for Renewal, Recreation & Housing

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07973 745 009

Work: Yvonne.Bear@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative St Mary Cray
photo of Councillor Nicholas Bennett MA J.P.

Councillor Nicholas Bennett MA J.P.

Portfolio Holder for Transport, Highways & Road Safety

18 Upper Park Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 3HT

Home: 020 8466 1363

Home mobile: 07774 446 763

Home: nicholas@nicholasbennett.org.uk

Conservative West Wickham
photo of Councillor Kim Botting FRSA

Councillor Kim Botting FRSA

Vice-Chairman, Public Protection & Enforcement PDS Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Kim.Botting@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Orpington
photo of Councillor Mike Botting

Councillor Mike Botting

Executive Assistant to the Adult Care & Health Portfolio Holder and Vice-Chairman, General Purposes & Licensing Committee

c/o The Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07976 280 511

Work: Mike.Botting@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chelsfield
photo of Councillor Mark Brock

Councillor Mark Brock

Chairman, Adult Care & Health PDS Committee and Plans Sub-Commitee No. 2

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Mark.Brock@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative West Wickham
photo of Councillor David Cartwright QFSM

Councillor David Cartwright QFSM

Chairman, Public Protection & Enforcement PDS Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07785 111 763

Work: David.Cartwright@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Mottingham
photo of Councillor Graeme Casey

Councillor Graeme Casey

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Graeme.Casey@bromley.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bromley Town
photo of Councillor Will Connolly

Councillor Will Connolly

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Will.Connolly@bromley.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Beckenham Town & Copers Cope
photo of Councillor Aisha Cuthbert

Councillor Aisha Cuthbert

Portfolio Holder for Sustainability, Green Services & Open Spaces

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Aisha.Cuthbert@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Shortlands & Park Langley
photo of Councillor Peter Dean

Councillor Peter Dean

Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No. 4

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07831 428 913

Work: Peter.Dean@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Kelsey and Eden Park
photo of Councillor Sophie Dunbar

Councillor Sophie Dunbar

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07929 365 228

Work: Sophie.Dunbar@bromley.gov.uk

Independent Biggin Hill
photo of Councillor Robert Evans

Councillor Robert Evans

Vice-Chairman, Audit & Risk Management Committee and Health & Wellbeing Board

29 Drayton Avenue, Locksbottom, Orpington, Kent, BR6 8JN

Home: 01689 853 002

Work: Robert.Evans@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Farnborough and Crofton
photo of Councillor Simon Fawthrop

Councillor Simon Fawthrop

Chairman, Executive, Resources & Contracts PDS Committee and Rights of Way Sub-Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07718 800 642

Work: Simon.Fawthrop@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Petts Wood and Knoll
photo of Councillor Kira Gabbert

Councillor Kira Gabbert

Chairman, Children, Education & Families PDS Committee and Vice-Chairman, Pensions Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Kira.Gabbert@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bickley & Sundridge
photo of Councillor Adam Jude Grant

Councillor Adam Jude Grant

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07515 881 546

Work: Adam.Grant@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Shortlands & Park Langley
photo of Councillor Hannah Gray

Councillor Hannah Gray

Mayor of the London Borough of Bromley

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07778 187 921

Work: Hannah.Gray@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative West Wickham
photo of Councillor Dr Sunil Gupta FRCP FRCPath

Councillor Dr Sunil Gupta FRCP FRCPath

Vice-Chairman, Adult Care & Health PDS Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Sunil.Gupta@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Common & Holwood
photo of Councillor Christine Harris

Councillor Christine Harris

Deputy Mayor of the London Borough of Bromley and Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No. 3

222 Pickhurst Lane, West Wickham, Kent, BR4 0HL

Home mobile: 07759 064 191

Work: christine.harris@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Kelsey and Eden Park
photo of Councillor Colin Hitchins

Councillor Colin Hitchins

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Colin.Hitchins@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative St Paul`s Cray
photo of Councilllor Alisa Igoe

Councilllor Alisa Igoe

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Alisa.Igoe@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Plaistow
photo of Councillor Julie Ireland

Councillor Julie Ireland

Liberal Democrat Group Leader

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Julie.Ireland@bromley.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bromley Town
photo of Councillor Mike Jack

Councillor Mike Jack

3 The Mount, Susan Wood, Chislehurst, Kent, BR7 5NG

Work: mike.jack@bromley.gov.uk

Chislehurst Matters Chislehurst
photo of Councillor Simon Jeal

Councillor Simon Jeal

Labour Group Leader

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Simon.Jeal@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Penge and Cator
photo of Councillor David Jefferys

Councillor David Jefferys

Chairman, Health & Wellbeing Board

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home: 020 8460 6030

Work: david.jefferys@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Common & Holwood
photo of Councillor Charles Joel

Councillor Charles Joel

Vice-Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No. 1

61 Ferndown Avenue, Orpington, Kent, BR6 8DE

Home: 01689 897 832

Work: Charles.Joel@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Farnborough and Crofton
photo of Councillor Kevin Kennedy-Brooks

Councillor Kevin Kennedy-Brooks

17 Snowdon Close, Penge, London, SE20 7RU

Home mobile: 07507 336 939

Work: Kevin.Brooks@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Penge and Cator
photo of Councillor Josh King

Councillor Josh King

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Josh.King@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Clock House
photo of Councillor Jonathan Laidlaw

Councillor Jonathan Laidlaw

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Jonathan.Laidlaw@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Common & Holwood
photo of Councillor Andrew Lee

Councillor Andrew Lee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Andrew.Lee@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Hayes and Coney Hall
photo of Councillor Kate Lymer

Councillor Kate Lymer

Deputy Leader and Portfolio Holder for Children, Education and Families

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07834 418 236

Work: Kate.Lymer@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bickley & Sundridge
photo of Councillor Christopher Marlow

Councillor Christopher Marlow

Portfolio Holder for Resources, Commisisoning and Contracts Management

c/o The Members Room, Civic Centre, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07973 745 018

Work: Christopher.Marlow@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Farnborough and Crofton
photo of Councillor Ruth McGregor

Councillor Ruth McGregor

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Ruth.McGregor@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Crystal Palace & Anerley
photo of Councillor Tony McPartlan

Councillor Tony McPartlan

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Tony.McPartlan@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Plaistow
photo of Councillor Alexa Michael

Councillor Alexa Michael

Chairman, Development Control Committee and Plans Sub-Committee No.1

33 Kingswood Road, Bromley, Kent, BR2 0HG

Home: 020 8464 1999

Work: Alexa.Michael@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Hayes and Coney Hall
photo of Councillor Keith Onslow

Councillor Keith Onslow

Chairman, Pensions Committee and Vice-Chairman, Development Control Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07914 937 578

Work: Keith.Onslow@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Petts Wood and Knoll
photo of Councillor Tony Owen

Councillor Tony Owen

Chairman, Renewal, Recreation & Housing PDS Committee and Vice-Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No. 3

12 The Maltings, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0DH

Work mobile: 07973 745 021

Work: Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Petts Wood and Knoll
photo of Councillor Angela Page

Councillor Angela Page

Portfolio Holder for Public Protection & Enforcement and Chairman, Safer Bromley Partnership

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07359 084073

Work: Angela.Page@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chelsfield
photo of Councillor Chris Price

Councillor Chris Price

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Cent, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07931 717 897

Work: Chris.Price@bromley.gov.uk

Labour St Paul`s Cray
photo of Councillor Chloe-Jane Ross

Councillor Chloe-Jane Ross

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Chloe-Jane.Ross@bromley.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Beckenham Town & Copers Cope
photo of Councillor Will Rowlands

Councillor Will Rowlands

Chairman, Environment & Community Services PDS Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home: 07836 352 340

Work: Will.Rowlands@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Mottingham
photo of Councillor Shaun Slator

Councillor Shaun Slator

Vice-Chairman, Executive, Resources & Contracts PDS Committee and Renewal, Recreation & Housing PDS Committee

Home mobile: 07837 834 580

Work: Shaun.Slator@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative St Mary Cray
photo of Councillor Colin Smith

Councillor Colin Smith

Leader of the Council

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8313 4949

Work mobile: 07930 275 878

Work: Colin.Smith@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bickley & Sundridge
photo of Councillor Diane Smith

Councillor Diane Smith

Portfolio Holder for Adult Care and Health

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8313 4422

Work: Diane.Smith@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Kelsey and Eden Park
photo of Councillor Mark Smith

Councillor Mark Smith

Chislehurst Matters Group Leader

20 Whitehorse Hill, Chislehurst, Kent, BR7 6DL

Work: Mark.Smith3@bromley.gov.uk

Chislehurst Matters Chislehurst
photo of Councillor Alison Stammers

Councillor Alison Stammers

3 Willow Vale, Chislehurst, Kent, BR7 5DF

Work: Alison.Stammers@bromley.gov.uk

Chislehurst Matters Chislehurst
photo of Councillor Melanie Stevens

Councillor Melanie Stevens

Independent Group Leader

c/o Members Room, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07900 171 266

Work: Melanie.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk

Independent Biggin Hill
photo of Councillor Harry Stranger

Councillor Harry Stranger

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07973 745 019

Work: Harry.Stranger@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative St Mary Cray
photo of Councillor Ryan Thomson

Councillor Ryan Thomson

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: ryan.thomson@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Crystal Palace & Anerley
photo of Councillor Michael Tickner

Councillor Michael Tickner

Chairman, Audit & Risk Management Committee and Local Joint Consultative Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Michael.Tickner@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Beckenham Town & Copers Cope
photo of Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe

Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe

Chairman, General Purposes & Licensing Committee

Holly Cottage, 9 Holly Road, Chelsfield, Kent, BR6 6BE

Home mobile: 07825 887 188

Work: Pauline.Tunnicliffe@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Orpington
photo of Councillor Thomas Turrell

Councillor Thomas Turrell

Executive Assistant to the Sustainability, Green Spaces & Open Spaces Portfolio Holder

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07971 561 249

Work: Thomas.Turrell@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Hayes and Coney Hall
photo of Councillor Sam Webber

Councillor Sam Webber

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Sam.Webber@bromley.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Bromley Town
photo of Councillor Rebecca Wiffen

Councillor Rebecca Wiffen

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Rebecca.Wiffen@bromley.gov.uk

Labour St Paul`s Cray

 

Original Text: