Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Marina Ahmad

Councillor Marina Ahmad

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07973745012

Work: Marina.Ahmad@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Crystal Palace
photo of Councillor Gareth Allatt

Councillor Gareth Allatt

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Gareth.Allatt@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Plaistow and Sundridge
photo of Councillor Vanessa Allen

Councillor Vanessa Allen

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07710 386 918

Work: Vanessa.Allen@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Clock House
photo of Councillor Graham Arthur

Councillor Graham Arthur

Portfolio Holder for Resources, Commissioning and Contracts Management

33 Stanley Avenue, Beckenham, Kent, BR3 6PU

Work mobile: 07738 861 064

Work: Graham.Arthur@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Hayes and Coney Hall
photo of Councillor Kathy Bance MBE

Councillor Kathy Bance MBE

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07943 062 569

Work: kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Penge and Cator
photo of Councillor Yvonne Bear

Councillor Yvonne Bear

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07973745009

Work: Yvonne.Bear@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley East
photo of Councillor Julian Benington

Councillor Julian Benington

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07777 604 330

Work: Julian.Benington@bromley.gov.uk

Independent Biggin Hill
photo of Councillor Nicholas Bennett J.P.

Councillor Nicholas Bennett J.P.

Chairman, Children, Education and Families Select Committee

18 Upper Park Road, Bromley, Kent, BR1 3HT

Home: 020 8466 1363

Home mobile: 07774 446 763

Work: md@kentrefurbishment.co.uk

Conservative West Wickham
photo of Councillor Kim Botting FRSA

Councillor Kim Botting FRSA

Mayor

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07947 714 394

Work: Kim.Botting@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Orpington
photo of Councillor Mike Botting

Councillor Mike Botting

Vice-Chairman, Rights of Way Sub-Committee

Bodiam House, 3 Moat Close, Orpington, Kent, BR6 6ET

Home mobile: 07976 280 511

Work: Mike.Botting@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chelsfield and Pratts Bottom
photo of Councillor Katy Boughey

Councillor Katy Boughey

Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.3

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Katy.Boughey@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chislehurst
photo of Councillor Mark Brock

Councillor Mark Brock

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Mark.Brock@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative West Wickham
photo of Councillor Kevin Brooks

Councillor Kevin Brooks

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07710 386 929

Work: Kevin.Brooks@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Penge and Cator
photo of Councillor David Cartwright QFSM

Councillor David Cartwright QFSM

Deputy Mayor and Chairman, Public Protection and Enforcement Policy Development & Scrutiny Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07785 111 763

Work: David.Cartwright@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Mottingham and Chislehurst North
photo of Councillor Mary Cooke

Councillor Mary Cooke

Chairman, Adult Care and Health Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee and Health Scrutiny Sub-Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07912 649 058

Work: Mary.Cooke@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Shortlands
photo of Councillor Aisha Cuthbert

Councillor Aisha Cuthbert

Executive Assistant to the Leader of the Council

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Aisha.Cuthbert@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Shortlands
photo of Councillor Peter Dean

Councillor Peter Dean

Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No. 2

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07831 428 913

Work: Peter.Dean@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Kelsey and Eden Park
photo of Councillor Ian Dunn

Councillor Ian Dunn

c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07710 386 922

Work: Ian.Dunn@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Clock House
photo of Councillor Nicky Dykes

Councillor Nicky Dykes

Executive Support Assistant to the Portfolio Holder for Children, Education and Families and Vice-Chairman, Children, Education and Families Budget and Performance Monitoring Sub-Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07710 386 934

Work: Nicky.Dykes@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Town
photo of Councillor Judi Ellis

Councillor Judi Ellis

Vice-Chairman, Our Healthier South East London Joint Health Overview & Scrutiny Committee

13 Crofton Avenue, Orpington, Kent, BR6 8DU

Work: 01689 603 652

Work: Judith.Ellis@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley West
photo of Councillor Robert Evans

Councillor Robert Evans

Vice-Chairman, Health and Wellbeing Board

29 Drayton Avenue, Locksbottom, Kent, BR6 8JN

Work: 01689 853 002

Work: Robert.Evans@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Farnborough and Crofton
photo of Councillor Simon Fawthrop

Councillor Simon Fawthrop

Chairman, Executive, Resources and Contracts Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee and Vice-Chairman, Plans Sub-Commitee No. 4

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8462 9178

Work: Simon.Fawthrop@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Petts Wood and Knoll
photo of Councillor Peter Fortune

Councillor Peter Fortune

Deputy Leader of the Council and Portfolio Holder for Children, Education and Families

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07834 418 221

Work: Peter.Fortune@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Hayes and Coney Hall
photo of Councillor Kira Gabbert

Councillor Kira Gabbert

Executive Support Assistant to the Portfolio Holder for Environment and Community Services and Vice-Chairman, Development Control Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Kira.Gabbert@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bickley
photo of Councillor Hannah Gray

Councillor Hannah Gray

Executive Support Assistant to the Portfolio Holder for Renewal, Recreation and Housing

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07778 187 921

Work: Hannah.Gray@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative West Wickham
photo of Councillor Will Harmer

Councillor Will Harmer

Chairman, Environment and Community Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home: 020 8133 2621

Work: Will.Harmer@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Town
photo of Councillor Christine Harris

Councillor Christine Harris

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07759 064 191

Work: Christine.Harris@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Kelsey and Eden Park
photo of Councillor Colin Hitchins

Councillor Colin Hitchins

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07411 941 855

Work: Colin.Hitchins@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley West
photo of Councillor Samaris Huntington-Thresher

Councillor Samaris Huntington-Thresher

95 Kynaston Road, Orpington, Kent, BR5 4JY

Work mobile: 07476 014 292

Work: Samaris.Huntington-Thresher@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chelsfield and Pratts Bottom
photo of Councillor William Huntington-Thresher

Councillor William Huntington-Thresher

Portfolio Holder for Environment and Community Services and Community Services and Vice-Chairman, Audit Sub-Committee

18 Homestead Road, Chelsfield Park, Orpington, Kent, BR6 6HW

Work mobile: 07733 116 799

Home: william@ocat.co.uk

Conservative Orpington
photo of Councillor Simon Jeal

Councillor Simon Jeal

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07973 745014

Work: Simon.Jeal@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Penge and Cator
photo of Councillor David Jefferys

Councillor David Jefferys

Chairman, Health and Wellbeing Board and Vice-Chairman, Environment and Community Services Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home: 020 8460 6030

Work: david.jefferys@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Common and Keston
photo of Councillor Charles Joel

Councillor Charles Joel

Vice-Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.1 and Plans Sub-Committee No.2

61 Ferndown Avenue, Orpington, Kent, BR6 8DE

Home: 01689 897 832

Work: Charles.Joel@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Farnborough and Crofton
photo of Councillor Josh King

Councillor Josh King

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07850 513257

Work: Josh.King@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Clock House
photo of Councillor Kate Lymer

Councillor Kate Lymer

Portfolio Holder for Public Protection and Enforcement

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07834 418 236

Work: Kate.Lymer@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bickley
photo of Councillor Christopher Marlow

Councillor Christopher Marlow

c/o The Members Room, Civic Centre, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07973745018

Work: Christopher.Marlow@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Farnborough and Crofton
photo of Councillor Robert Mcilveen

Councillor Robert Mcilveen

Vice-Chairman, Adult Care and Health Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee and Health Scrutiny Sub-Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07973745011

Work: Robert.Mcilveen@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Common and Keston
photo of Councillor Russell Mellor

Councillor Russell Mellor

Chairman, Local Joint Consultative Committee and Vice-Chairman, Pensions Investment Sub-Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8460 9959

Work: Russell.Mellor@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Copers Cope
photo of Councillor Alexa Michael

Councillor Alexa Michael

Chairman, Development Control Committee and Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.1

33 Kingswood Road, Bromley, Kent, BR2 0HG

Home: 020 8464 1999

Work: Alexa.Michael@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Common and Keston
photo of Councillor Peter Morgan

Councillor Peter Morgan

Portfolio Holder for Renewal, Recreation and Housing

Greystones, 28 Sundridge Avenue, Bromley, Kent, BR1 2PX

Home: 020 8460 7586

Work: Peter.Morgan@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Plaistow and Sundridge
photo of Councillor Keith Onslow

Councillor Keith Onslow

Chairman, Pensions Investment Sub-Committee and Vice-Chairman, Executive, Resources and Contracts Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07914 937 578

Work: Keith.Onslow@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Petts Wood and Knoll
photo of Councillor Tony Owen

Councillor Tony Owen

12 The Maltings, Orpington, Kent, BR6 0DH

Work mobile: 07973 745 021

Work: Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Petts Wood and Knoll
photo of Councillor Angela Page

Councillor Angela Page

Executive Support Assistant to the Portfolio Holder for Adult Care and Health

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07710 386 923

Work: Angela.Page@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chelsfield and Pratts Bottom
photo of Councillor Chris Pierce

Councillor Chris Pierce

Vice-Chairman, Public Protection and Enforcement Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07710 386 928

Work: Chris.Pierce@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley East
photo of Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA

Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA

Chairman, Audit Sub-Committee and Children, Education and Families Budget and Performance Monitoring Sub-Committee and Vice-Chairman, Children, Education and Families Select Committee and Contracts and Commissioning Sub-Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07850 921 767

Work: Neil.Reddin@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Hayes and Coney Hall
photo of Councillor Will Rowlands

Councillor Will Rowlands

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 07973 745013

Work: Will.Rowlands@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Mottingham and Chislehurst North
photo of Councillor Michael Rutherford

Councillor Michael Rutherford

Chairman, Renewal, Recreation and Housing Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee and Rights of Way Sub-Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 0208 133 2621

Work: Michael.Rutherford@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bromley Town
photo of Councillor Richard Scoates

Councillor Richard Scoates

Chairman, Plans Sub-Committee No.4 and Vice-Chairman, Development Control Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07919 281 983

Work: Richard.Scoates@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Darwin
photo of Councillor Suraj Sharma

Councillor Suraj Sharma

Vice-Chairman, Renewal, Recreation and Housing Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Suraj.Sharma@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chislehurst
photo of Councillor Colin Smith

Councillor Colin Smith

Leader of the Council

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8313 4949

Work mobile: 07930 275 878

Work: Colin.Smith@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Bickley
photo of Councillor Diane Smith

Councillor Diane Smith

Portfolio Holder for Adult Care and Health

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8313 4422

Work: Diane.Smith@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Kelsey and Eden Park
photo of Councillor Gary Stevens

Councillor Gary Stevens

Executive Support Assistant to the Portfolio Holder for Resources, Commissioning and Contract Management

c/o The Members Room, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 020 8123 5440

Work: Gary.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley West
photo of Councillor Melanie Stevens

Councillor Melanie Stevens

c/o Members Room, Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07900 171 266

Work: Melanie.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk

Independent Biggin Hill
photo of Councillor Harry Stranger

Councillor Harry Stranger

21 Sherlies Avenue, Orpington, Kent, BR6 9RE

Work: Harry.Stranger@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Cray Valley East
photo of Councillor Kieran Terry

Councillor Kieran Terry

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: Kieran.Terry@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Chislehurst
photo of Councillor Michael Tickner

Councillor Michael Tickner

Chairman, Beckenham Town Centre Working Group

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 020 7936 9037

Work: Michael.Tickner@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Copers Cope
photo of Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe

Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe

Chairman, General Purposes and Licensing Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work: 01689 857 407

Work: Pauline.Tunnicliffe@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Orpington
photo of Councillor Michael Turner

Councillor Michael Turner

Vice-Chairman, General Purposes and Licensing Committee and Plans Sub-Committee No.2

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Home mobile: 07763 915 173

Work: Michael.Turner@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Plaistow and Sundridge
photo of Councillor Stephen Wells

Councillor Stephen Wells

Chairman, Contracts and Commissioning Sub-Committee

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07584 413 163

Work: Stephen.Wells@bromley.gov.uk

Conservative Copers Cope
photo of Councillor Angela Wilkins

Councillor Angela Wilkins

Group Leader: Labour

c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH

Work mobile: 07940 528 017

Work: Angela.Wilkins@bromley.gov.uk

Labour Crystal Palace

 

Original Text: