Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday 29 January 2024

Tuesday 30 January 2024

Wednesday 31 January 2024

Thursday 1 February 2024

Monday 5 February 2024

Tuesday 6 February 2024

Wednesday 7 February 2024

Thursday 8 February 2024

Tuesday 13 February 2024

Monday 19 February 2024

Tuesday 20 February 2024

Wednesday 21 February 2024

Thursday 22 February 2024

Monday 26 February 2024

Wednesday 28 February 2024

Thursday 29 February 2024

Tuesday 5 March 2024

Thursday 7 March 2024

Monday 11 March 2024

Tuesday 12 March 2024

Wednesday 13 March 2024

Thursday 14 March 2024

Tuesday 19 March 2024

Wednesday 20 March 2024

Thursday 21 March 2024

Monday 25 March 2024

Tuesday 26 March 2024

Wednesday 27 March 2024

Thursday 28 March 2024

Friday 29 March 2024

  • Good Friday Bank Holiday

Monday 1 April 2024

  • Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Thursday 4 April 2024

Wednesday 10 April 2024

Thursday 11 April 2024

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Thursday 18 April 2024

Monday 6 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 9 May 2024

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Thursday 16 May 2024

Monday 20 May 2024

Wednesday 22 May 2024

Thursday 23 May 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 29 May 2024

Tuesday 4 June 2024

Thursday 6 June 2024

Tuesday 11 June 2024

Wednesday 12 June 2024

Tuesday 18 June 2024

Wednesday 19 June 2024

Thursday 20 June 2024

Monday 24 June 2024

Wednesday 26 June 2024

Thursday 27 June 2024

Tuesday 2 July 2024

Wednesday 3 July 2024

Monday 8 July 2024

Tuesday 16 July 2024

Wednesday 17 July 2024

Tuesday 23 July 2024

Thursday 25 July 2024

Monday 26 August 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 4 September 2024

Tuesday 10 September 2024

Wednesday 11 September 2024

Thursday 12 September 2024

Monday 16 September 2024

Tuesday 17 September 2024

Wednesday 18 September 2024

Thursday 19 September 2024

Thursday 26 September 2024

Thursday 10 October 2024

Monday 14 October 2024

Tuesday 15 October 2024

Wednesday 16 October 2024

Thursday 24 October 2024

Tuesday 5 November 2024

Wednesday 6 November 2024

Thursday 7 November 2024