Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday 1 April 2024

Monday 1 April 2024

  • Easter Monday Bank Holiday

Wednesday 3 April 2024

Thursday 4 April 2024

Wednesday 10 April 2024

Thursday 11 April 2024

Friday 12 April 2024

Monday 15 April 2024

Wednesday 17 April 2024

Thursday 18 April 2024

Monday 22 April 2024

Monday 6 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 May 2024

Wednesday 15 May 2024

Thursday 16 May 2024

Monday 20 May 2024

Wednesday 22 May 2024

Thursday 23 May 2024

Monday 27 May 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 29 May 2024

Tuesday 4 June 2024

Thursday 6 June 2024

Tuesday 11 June 2024

Wednesday 12 June 2024

Thursday 13 June 2024

Tuesday 18 June 2024

Wednesday 19 June 2024

Thursday 20 June 2024

Tuesday 25 June 2024

Wednesday 26 June 2024

Thursday 27 June 2024

Tuesday 2 July 2024

Wednesday 3 July 2024

Monday 8 July 2024

Wednesday 10 July 2024

Thursday 11 July 2024

Monday 15 July 2024

Tuesday 16 July 2024

Wednesday 17 July 2024

Tuesday 23 July 2024

Thursday 25 July 2024

Thursday 8 August 2024

Monday 26 August 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 August 2024

Wednesday 4 September 2024

Thursday 5 September 2024

Tuesday 10 September 2024

Wednesday 11 September 2024

Thursday 12 September 2024

Monday 16 September 2024

Tuesday 17 September 2024

Wednesday 18 September 2024

Thursday 19 September 2024

Thursday 26 September 2024

Thursday 3 October 2024

Thursday 10 October 2024

Monday 14 October 2024

Tuesday 15 October 2024

Wednesday 16 October 2024

Thursday 17 October 2024

Thursday 24 October 2024

Thursday 31 October 2024

Tuesday 5 November 2024

Wednesday 6 November 2024

Thursday 7 November 2024

Tuesday 12 November 2024

Wednesday 13 November 2024

Thursday 14 November 2024

Tuesday 19 November 2024

Wednesday 20 November 2024

Thursday 21 November 2024

Monday 25 November 2024

Wednesday 27 November 2024

Thursday 28 November 2024

Wednesday 4 December 2024

Thursday 5 December 2024

Monday 9 December 2024

Tuesday 10 December 2024

Thursday 12 December 2024

Wednesday 25 December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2024

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 January 2025

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 9 January 2025

Tuesday 14 January 2025

Monday 20 January 2025