Contact details

Plans Sub-Committee No. 1

Councillor Alexa Michael (Chairman)

33 Kingswood Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 0HG

020 8464 1999

Download Councillor Alexa Michael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexa Michael contact details as a CSV file

Alexa.Michael@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Joel (Vice-Chairman)

61 Ferndown Avenue
Orpington
Kent
BR6 8DE

01689 897 832

Download Councillor Charles Joel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Joel contact details as a CSV file

Charles.Joel@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Kira Gabbert

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Kira Gabbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kira Gabbert contact details as a CSV file

Kira.Gabbert@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Graeme Casey

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Graeme Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graeme Casey contact details as a CSV file

Graeme.Casey@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Harris

222 Pickhurst Lane
West Wickham
Kent
BR4 0HL

07759 064 191

Download Councillor Christine Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Harris contact details as a CSV file

christine.harris@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Owen

12 The Maltings
Orpington
Kent
BR6 0DH

07973 745 021

Download Councillor Tony Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Owen contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth McGregor

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Ruth McGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth McGregor contact details as a CSV file

Ruth.McGregor@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Slator

(Address not supplied)

07837 834 580

Shaun.Slator@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Smith

20 Whitehorse Hill
Chislehurst
Kent
BR7 6DL

Download Councillor Mark Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Smith contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Smith3@bromley.gov.uk

 

Original Text: