Mailing list

Plans Sub-Committee No. 1

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Alexa Michael, 33 Kingswood Road, Bromley, Kent, , BR2 0HG, 020 8464 1999, , Alexa.Michael@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Joel, 61 Ferndown Avenue, Orpington, Kent, , BR6 8DE, 01689 897 832, , Charles.Joel@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Kira Gabbert, c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , , Kira.Gabbert@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Graeme Casey, c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07971 560 487, Graeme.Casey@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Harris, 222 Pickhurst Lane, West Wickham, Kent, , BR4 0HL, , 07759 064 191, christine.harris@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Owen, 12 The Maltings, Orpington, Kent, , BR6 0DH, , 07973 745 021, Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth McGregor, c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07971 560 393, Ruth.McGregor@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Shaun Slator, (Address not supplied) , , 07837 834 580, Shaun.Slator@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Smith, 20 Whitehorse Hill, Chislehurst, Kent, , BR7 6DL, , 07971 560 046, Mark.Smith3@bromley.gov.uk