Mailing list

Plans Sub-Committee No. 1

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Katy Boughey, c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , , Katy.Boughey@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Alexa Michael, 33 Kingswood Road, Bromley, Kent, , BR2 0HG, 020 8464 1999, , Alexa.Michael@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Owen, 12 The Maltings, Orpington, Kent, , BR6 0DH, , 07973 745 021, Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Kira Gabbert, c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07966 738016, Kira.Gabbert@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Suraj Sharma, c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07710 041 177, Suraj.Sharma@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Kathy Bance MBE, c/o Members' Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07943 062 569, kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Harris, c/o Members Room, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH, , 07759 064 191, christine.harris@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Samaris Huntington-Thresher, 95 Kynaston Road, Orpington, Kent, , BR5 4JY, , 07476 014 292, Samaris.Huntington-Thresher@bromley.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Joel, 61 Ferndown Avenue, Orpington, Kent, , BR6 8DE, 01689 897 832, , Charles.Joel@bromley.gov.uk

 

Original Text: