Contact details

Plans Sub-Committee No. 4

Councillor Marina Ahmad

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07973745012

Download Councillor Marina Ahmad contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marina Ahmad contact details as a CSV file

Marina.Ahmad@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Allatt

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Gareth Allatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Allatt contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Allatt@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Aisha Cuthbert

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Aisha Cuthbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aisha Cuthbert contact details as a CSV file

Aisha.Cuthbert@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Dean

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07831 428 913

Download Councillor Peter Dean contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Dean contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Dean@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Nicky Dykes

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07710 386 934

Download Councillor Nicky Dykes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Dykes contact details as a CSV file

Nicky.Dykes@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Fawthrop (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

020 8462 9178

Download Councillor Simon Fawthrop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Fawthrop contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Fawthrop@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Kate Lymer

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07834 418 236

Download Councillor Kate Lymer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Lymer contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Lymer@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Scoates (Chairman)

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07919 281 983

Download Councillor Richard Scoates contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Scoates contact details as a CSV file

Richard.Scoates@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Turner

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07763 915 173

Download Councillor Michael Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Turner contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Turner@bromley.gov.uk

 

Original Text: