Contact details

Executive, Resources and Contracts Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Simon Fawthrop (Chairman)

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07718 800 642

Download Councillor Simon Fawthrop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Fawthrop contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Fawthrop@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Jeremy Adams

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07971 559 458

Download Councillor Jeremy Adams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeremy Adams contact details as a CSV file

Jeremy.Adams@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Brock

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Mark Brock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Brock contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Brock@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor David Cartwright QFSM

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07785 111 763

Download Councillor David Cartwright QFSM contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Cartwright QFSM contact details as a CSV file

David.Cartwright@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Evans (Vice-Chairman)

29 Drayton Avenue
Locksbottom
Orpington
Kent
BR6 8JN

01689 853 002

Download Councillor Robert Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Evans contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Evans@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Kira Gabbert

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Kira Gabbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kira Gabbert contact details as a CSV file

Kira.Gabbert@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Ireland

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07977 596 318

Download Councillor Julie Ireland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Ireland contact details as a CSV file

Julie.Ireland@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Jeal

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07971 560 049

Download Councillor Simon Jeal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Jeal contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Jeal@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Laidlaw

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07977 596 304

Download Councillor Jonathan Laidlaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Laidlaw contact details as a CSV file

Jonathan.Laidlaw@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth McGregor

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07971 560 393

Download Councillor Ruth McGregor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth McGregor contact details as a CSV file

Ruth.McGregor@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Owen

12 The Maltings
Orpington
Kent
BR6 0DH

07973 745 021

Download Councillor Tony Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Owen contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Will Rowlands

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07836 352 340

Download Councillor Will Rowlands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Rowlands contact details as a CSV file

Will.Rowlands@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Slator

(Address not supplied)

07837 834 580

Shaun.Slator@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Smith

20 Whitehorse Hill
Chislehurst
Kent
BR7 6DL

07971 560 046

Download Councillor Mark Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Smith contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Smith3@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Stevens

c/o Members Room
Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07900 171 266

Download Councillor Melanie Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Stevens contact details as a CSV file

Melanie.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk