Contact details

Renewal, Recreation and Housing Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Gareth Allatt

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Gareth Allatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Allatt contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Allatt@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Julian Benington

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07777 604 330

Download Councillor Julian Benington contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julian Benington contact details as a CSV file

Julian.Benington@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Kim Botting FRSA

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07947 714 394

Download Councillor Kim Botting FRSA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Botting FRSA contact details as a CSV file

Kim.Botting@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Josh King

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07850 513257

Download Councillor Josh King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh King contact details as a CSV file

Josh.King@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Alexa Michael

33 Kingswood Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 0HG

020 8464 1999

Download Councillor Alexa Michael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexa Michael contact details as a CSV file

Alexa.Michael@bromley.gov.uk

Tajana Reeves

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Michael Rutherford (Chairman)

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Michael Rutherford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Rutherford contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Rutherford@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Suraj Sharma (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07710 041 177

Download Councillor Suraj Sharma contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suraj Sharma contact details as a CSV file

Suraj.Sharma@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Stevens

c/o The Members Room
Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

020 8123 5440

Download Councillor Gary Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gary Stevens contact details as a CSV file

Gary.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk

 

Original Text: