Contact details

Renewal, Recreation and Housing Policy Development and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Tony Owen (Chairman)

12 The Maltings
Orpington
Kent
BR6 0DH

07973 745 021

Download Councillor Tony Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Owen contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Onslow (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07914 937 578

Download Councillor Keith Onslow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Onslow contact details as a CSV file

Keith.Onslow@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Will Connolly

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07971 561 306

Download Councillor Will Connolly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Connolly contact details as a CSV file

Will.Connolly@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Harris

222 Pickhurst Lane
West Wickham
Kent
BR4 0HL

07759 064 191

Download Councillor Christine Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Harris contact details as a CSV file

christine.harris@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Tony McPartlan

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07971 561 225

Download Councillor Tony McPartlan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony McPartlan contact details as a CSV file

Tony.McPartlan@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Price

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Cent
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07931 717 897

Download Councillor Chris Price contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Price contact details as a CSV file

Chris.Price@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Will Rowlands

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07836 352 340

Download Councillor Will Rowlands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Rowlands contact details as a CSV file

Will.Rowlands@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun Slator

(Address not supplied)

07837 834 580

Shaun.Slator@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Stammers

3 Willow Vale
Chislehurst
Kent
BR7 5DF

07971 559 503

Download Councillor Alison Stammers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Stammers contact details as a CSV file

Alison.Stammers@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe

Holly Cottage
9 Holly Road
Chelsfield
Kent
BR6 6BE

07825 887 188

Pauline.Tunnicliffe@bromley.gov.uk

Ermond Berisha

(Address not supplied)