Contact details

Plans Sub-Committee No. 1

Councillor Katy Boughey

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Katy Boughey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katy Boughey contact details as a CSV file

Katy.Boughey@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Alexa Michael (Chairman)

33 Kingswood Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 0HG

020 8464 1999

Download Councillor Alexa Michael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexa Michael contact details as a CSV file

Alexa.Michael@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Owen

12 The Maltings
Orpington
Kent
BR6 0DH

07973 745 021

Download Councillor Tony Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Owen contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Kira Gabbert

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07966 738016

Download Councillor Kira Gabbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kira Gabbert contact details as a CSV file

Kira.Gabbert@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Will Rowlands

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07973 745013

Download Councillor Will Rowlands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Will Rowlands contact details as a CSV file

will.rowlands@live.co.uk

Councillor Suraj Sharma

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07710 041 177

Download Councillor Suraj Sharma contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Suraj Sharma contact details as a CSV file

Suraj.Sharma@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Page (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07710 386 923

Download Councillor Angela Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Page contact details as a CSV file

Angela.Page@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Kathy Bance MBE

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07943 062 569

Download Councillor Kathy Bance MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathy Bance MBE contact details as a CSV file

kathy.bance@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Harris

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07759 064 191

Download Councillor Christine Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Harris contact details as a CSV file

christine.harris@bromley.gov.uk

 

Original Text: