Contact details

Executive

Councillor William Huntington-Thresher

18 Homestead Road
Chelsfield Park
Orpington
Kent
BR6 6HW

07733 116 799

Download Councillor William Huntington-Thresher contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Huntington-Thresher contact details as a CSV file

william@ocat.co.uk

Councillor Kate Lymer (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07834 418 236

Download Councillor Kate Lymer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kate Lymer contact details as a CSV file

Kate.Lymer@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Morgan

Greystones
28 Sundridge Avenue
Bromley
Kent
BR1 2PX

020 8460 7586

Download Councillor Peter Morgan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Morgan contact details as a CSV file

Peter.Morgan@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Page

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07359 084073

Download Councillor Angela Page contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Page contact details as a CSV file

Angela.Page@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Rutherford

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Michael Rutherford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Rutherford contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Rutherford@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Smith (Chairman)

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

020 8313 4949
07930 275 878

Download Councillor Colin Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Smith contact details as a CSV file

Colin.Smith@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Smith

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

020 8313 4422

Download Councillor Diane Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Smith contact details as a CSV file

Diane.Smith@bromley.gov.uk

 

Original Text: