Contact details

General Purposes and Licensing Committee

Councillor Gareth Allatt

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Gareth Allatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Allatt contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Allatt@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Nicholas Bennett MA J.P.

18 Upper Park Road
Bromley
Kent
BR1 3HT

020 8466 1363
07774 446 763

Download Councillor Nicholas Bennett MA J.P. contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicholas Bennett MA J.P. contact details as a CSV file

nicholas@nicholasbennett.org.uk

Councillor Mark Brock

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Mark Brock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Brock contact details as a CSV file

Mark.Brock@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Evans

29 Drayton Avenue
Locksbottom
Kent
BR6 8JN

01689 853 002

Download Councillor Robert Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Evans contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Evans@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Kira Gabbert

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07966 738016

Download Councillor Kira Gabbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kira Gabbert contact details as a CSV file

Kira.Gabbert@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Hitchins

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07411 941 855

Download Councillor Colin Hitchins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Hitchins contact details as a CSV file

Colin.Hitchins@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Josh King

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07850 513257

Download Councillor Josh King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh King contact details as a CSV file

Josh.King@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Alexa Michael

33 Kingswood Road
Bromley
Kent
BR2 0HG

020 8464 1999

Download Councillor Alexa Michael contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexa Michael contact details as a CSV file

Alexa.Michael@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07850 921 767

Download Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Reddin@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Stevens

c/o Members Room
Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07900 171 266

Download Councillor Melanie Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Stevens contact details as a CSV file

Melanie.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Stranger

21 Sherlies Avenue
Orpington
Kent
BR6 9RE

Download Councillor Harry Stranger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Stranger contact details as a CSV file

Harry.Stranger@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Thomson

(Address not supplied)

07866 884770

ryan.thomson@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe (Chairman)

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07825 887 188

Pauline.Tunnicliffe@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Turner (Vice-Chairman)

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07763 915 173

Download Councillor Michael Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Turner contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Turner@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Wells

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07584 413 163

Download Councillor Stephen Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Wells contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Wells@bromley.gov.uk

 

Original Text: