Contact details

Licensing Sub-Committee

Councillor Gareth Allatt

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

Download Councillor Gareth Allatt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Allatt contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Allatt@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Vanessa Allen

c/o Members' Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07710 386 918

Download Councillor Vanessa Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vanessa Allen contact details as a CSV file

Vanessa.Allen@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Cooke

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07912 649 058

Download Councillor Mary Cooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Cooke contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Cooke@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Evans

29 Drayton Avenue
Locksbottom
Kent
BR6 8JN

01689 853 002

Download Councillor Robert Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Evans contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Evans@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Kira Gabbert

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07966 738016

Download Councillor Kira Gabbert contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kira Gabbert contact details as a CSV file

Kira.Gabbert@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Josh King

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07850 513257

Download Councillor Josh King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh King contact details as a CSV file

Josh.King@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Christopher Marlow

c/o The Members Room
Civic Centre
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07973745018

Download Councillor Christopher Marlow contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christopher Marlow contact details as a CSV file

Christopher.Marlow@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Russell Mellor

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

020 8460 9959

Download Councillor Russell Mellor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Russell Mellor contact details as a CSV file

Russell.Mellor@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Tony Owen

12 The Maltings
Orpington
Kent
BR6 0DH

07973 745 021

Download Councillor Tony Owen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tony Owen contact details as a CSV file

Tony.Owen@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07850 921 767

Download Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Reddin@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Melanie Stevens

c/o Members Room
Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07900 171 266

Download Councillor Melanie Stevens contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melanie Stevens contact details as a CSV file

Melanie.Stevens@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Harry Stranger

21 Sherlies Avenue
Orpington
Kent
BR6 9RE

Download Councillor Harry Stranger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Harry Stranger contact details as a CSV file

Harry.Stranger@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline Tunnicliffe

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07825 887 188

Pauline.Tunnicliffe@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Turner

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07763 915 173

Download Councillor Michael Turner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Turner contact details as a CSV file

Michael.Turner@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Wells

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07584 413 163

Download Councillor Stephen Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Wells contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Wells@bromley.gov.uk

 

Original Text: