Contact details

Children, Education and Families PDS Committee

Reverend Roger Bristow

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nicky Dykes (Chairman)

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07710 386 934

Download Councillor Nicky Dykes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicky Dykes contact details as a CSV file

Nicky.Dykes@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Judi Ellis (Vice-Chairman)

13 Crofton Avenue
Orpington
Kent
BR6 8DU

01689 603 652

Download Councillor Judi Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judi Ellis contact details as a CSV file

Judith.Ellis@bromley.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Hannah Gray

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07778 187 921

Download Councillor Hannah Gray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Hannah Gray contact details as a CSV file

Hannah.Gray@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Harris

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07759 064 191

Download Councillor Christine Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Harris contact details as a CSV file

christine.harris@bromley.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Simon Jeal

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07973 745014

Download Councillor Simon Jeal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Jeal contact details as a CSV file

Simon.Jeal@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Mcilveen

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07973745011

Download Councillor Robert Mcilveen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Mcilveen contact details as a CSV file

Robert.Mcilveen@bromley.gov.uk

Penny Osborne

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07850 921 767

Download Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil Reddin FCCA contact details as a CSV file

Neil.Reddin@bromley.gov.uk

Councillor Ryan Thomson

(Address not supplied)

07866 884770

ryan.thomson@bromley.gov.uk

Vacant

(Address not supplied)

Vacant

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stephen Wells

c/o Members Room
Bromley Civic Centre
Stockwell Close
Bromley
BR1 3UH

07584 413 163

Download Councillor Stephen Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Wells contact details as a CSV file

Stephen.Wells@bromley.gov.uk

 

Original Text: