Local Elections 2022 - Thursday 5 May 2022

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties Time declared
Beckenham Town & Copers Cope Will Connolly Liberal Democrats
Beckenham Town & Copers Cope Chloe-Jane Ross Liberal Democrats
Beckenham Town & Copers Cope Michael John Tickner Conservative
Bickley & Sundridge Kira Gabbert Conservative
Bickley & Sundridge Kate Lymer Conservative
Bickley & Sundridge Colin Paul Smith Conservative
Biggin Hill Sophie Alexandra Dunbar Independent
Biggin Hill Melanie May Stevens Independent
Bromley Common & Holwood Sunil Gupta Conservative
Bromley Common & Holwood David Barrington Jefferys Conservative
Bromley Common & Holwood Jonathan Laidlaw Conservative
Bromley Town Graeme Lee Casey Liberal Democrats
Bromley Town Julie Mary Ireland Liberal Democrats
Bromley Town Sam Webber Liberal Democrats
Chelsfield Mike Botting Conservative
Chelsfield Angela Page Conservative
Chislehurst Michael William Jack Chislehurst Matters
Chislehurst Mark Jeffrey Smith Chislehurst Matters
Chislehurst Alison Margaret Stammers Chislehurst Matters
Clock House Jeremy Richard Adams Labour
Clock House Jessica Lily Arnold Labour
Clock House Josh King Labour
Crystal Palace & Anerley Ruth Helen McGregor Labour
Crystal Palace & Anerley Ryan David Thomson Labour
Darwin Jonathan James Andrews Conservative
Farnborough and Crofton Bob Evans Conservative
Farnborough and Crofton Charles Joel Conservative
Farnborough and Crofton Christopher David Marlow Conservative
Hayes and Coney Hall Andrew James Lee Conservative
Hayes and Coney Hall Alexa Christine Anne Michael Conservative
Hayes and Coney Hall Thomas Frederick Turrell Conservative
Kelsey and Eden Park Peter Leslie Dean Conservative
Kelsey and Eden Park Christine Harris Conservative
Kelsey and Eden Park Diane Helen Smith Conservative
Mottingham David Cartwright Conservative
Mottingham Will Rowlands Conservative
Orpington Kim Davina Botting Conservative
Orpington Pauline Anne Tunnicliffe Conservative
Penge and Cator Kathy Bance Labour
Penge and Cator Kevin Charles Kennedy-Brooks Labour
Penge and Cator Simon David Jeal Labour
Petts Wood and Knoll Simon Henry Fawthrop Conservative
Petts Wood and Knoll Keith Onslow Conservative
Petts Wood and Knoll Tony Owen Conservative
Plaistow Alisa Elaine Ide Igoe Labour
Plaistow Tony McPartlan Labour
Shortlands & Park Langley Felicity Jessica Bainbridge Conservative
Shortlands & Park Langley Aisha Elyse Vance Cuthbert Conservative
Shortlands & Park Langley Adam Jude Grant Conservative
St Mary Cray Yvonne Jasmine Mary Bear Conservative
St Mary Cray Shaun Slator Conservative
St Mary Cray Harry Randolph Stranger Conservative
St Paul`s Cray Colin Walter Hitchins Conservative
St Paul`s Cray Chris Price Labour
St Paul`s Cray Rebecca Louise Wiffen Labour
West Wickham Nicholas Jerome Bennett Conservative
West Wickham Mark Brock Conservative
West Wickham Hannah Gray Conservative